2011

Another new year…  time goes by so fast.  I’ve decided 2011 is going to be the year of positive change for myself.  I’m tired of always being the caboose.  I don’t mind taking care of my family, but I want to feel taken care of too.  I’ve let myself be walked on, and it’s made me unhappy, and I’ve let the unhappiness take over everything…

But I’ve discovered something that makes me happy.  Something that makes me want to fix myself.  I’ve wanted to fix things for a long time, but this thing that I’ve found make me want to fix myself faster.  So 2011, the year of positive changes.  I’m worth more than I’ve been giving myself credit for, and it’s time I realize it.  Some people are probably going to think I’m being selfish, but if I don’t start taking better care of myself I’m of no use to anyone anyway; those people can piss off.

🙂

Leave a Reply

